Teacher of the year: Orange and Seminole announce finalists in annual schools competition

The finalists in Orange are: April Cooke of Rock Springs Elementary School; Jennifer Drone of of Keene’s Crossing Elementary School, Laura Emig of Avalon Middle School, Rob Paschall of West Creek ...

The contents of this article inc any associated images are property of msn.com 2020 ©

Trending Drone News