Rubio Joins Scott, Colleagues to Prohibit U.S. Government from Procuring Drones from Adversaries

Click For Larger Image & Read More
Rubio Joins Scott, Colleagues to Prohibit U.S....
 © suas-news 2020
U.S. Senators Marco Rubio (R-FL), Rick Scott (R-FL), Chris Murphy (D-CT), Tom Cotton (R-AR), Josh Hawley (R-MO), and Richard Blumenthal (D-CT) introduced the American Security Drone Act of 2019, which would prohibit the U.S. government from procuring drones manufactured by covered foreign entities identified as national security threats, such as China.  “American taxpayer dollars should not […]

The contents of this article inc any associated images are property of suas-news 2020 ©

Trending Drone News